Leadership

The Buck Institute is governed by its volunteer Board of Trustees. The Institute’s leadership and scientific vision is under the direction of its President and Chief Executive Officer with input from the Scientific Advisory Board.

Management Team:

Eric Verdin, M.D

Eric Verdin, M.D.

President and Chief Executive Officer

binstitute@buckinstitute.org

 

 

 

Edward LanphierEdward Lanphier
Special Advisor to the President and CEO
elanphier@buckinstitute.org

 

 

Meagan MooreMeagan Moore
Chief Administrative Officer
MMoore@buckinstitute.org

 

 

Nancy DerrNancy Derr
Vice President, Finance and Chief Financial Officer
nderr@buckinstitute.org

 

 

Remy Gross IIIRemy Gross III
Vice President, Business Development and Technology Advancement
rgross@buckinstitute.org

 

 

Jasper HenryHeinrich Jasper
Chief Scientific Officer (CSO)
hjasper@buckinstitute.org    

 

 

Gordon Lithgow

Gordon Lithgow
Chief Academic Officer
glithgow@buckinstitute.org

 

 

Share:
Change text size:
smaller

default

bigger